Taylor Swift - Gorgeous [Brutally Honest Reviews]

Brutally Honest is a music review series where we don't let producers get away with anything. This episode reviews the new lyric video of Taylor Swift's Gorgeous.

Footage used comes from the official lyric video, various other official Taylor Swift music videos and live performances. We believe this constitutes fair use under both parody and review. This video will not be monetised.

Brutally Honest Pop Music

A funny and articulate Brit hurls rage at contemporary Pop Music. Targets include Ed Sheeran, Justin Beiber and Meghan Trainor.

Videos included

  • Marroon 5: Cold

  • Meghan Trainor: Dear Future Husband

  • The Chainsmokers: Closer

  • Demi Lovato: Let it go

  • Justin Beiber: What Do You Mean?

  • Clean Bandit: Rockabye

  • Pharrell Williams: Happy

  • Robin Thicke: Blurred Lines

  • The Weekend: Starboy

  • The Chainsmokers and Coldplay: Something Just Like This

  • Katy Perry: Chained To The Rhythm

  • LMFAO: Sexy and I Know It

  • Meghan Trainor: All About The Bass

  • Ed Sheeren: Shape of You

  • Shakira: Try Everything

  • Chris Brown: Party

  • Rag 'N' Bone Man: Human